23RD MARCH 2017 - KENT WINNERS OF PUB OF THE YEAR BY BRANCH

SUB-REGION - EAST KENT

AF&RM - Bowl Inn, Hastingleigh - https://whatpub.com/pubs/ASH/3973/bowl-inn-hastingleigh

CHB&W - New Inn Canterbury - https://whatpub.com/pubs/CAN/4195/new-inn-canterbury

DDS - The Lanes, Dover - https://whatpub.com/pubs/DDS/0238/lanes-dover

SWALE - The Paper Mill, Sittingbourne - https://whatpub.com/pubs/SWA/4556/paper-mill-sittingbourne

THANET - London Tavern, Margate - https://whatpub.com/pubs/THA/030/london-tavern-margate

SUB-REGION - WEST KENT

G&DV - Queen, South Darenth - https://whatpub.com/pubs/GRA/0175/queen-south-darenth

M&MK - Flower Pot, Maidstone - https://whatpub.com/pubs/MAI/144/flower-pot-maidstone

MEDWAY - Past and Present, Gillingham - https://whatpub.com/pubs/MED/11867/past-present-gillingham

T&TW - Fuggles Beer Cafe, Tunbridge Wells - https://whatpub.com/pubs/TTW/239/fuggles-beer-cafe-tunbridge-wells

AFFILIATED TO KENT BUT GOING FORWARD TO BATTLE IN LONDON

BEXLEY - Penny Farthing, Crayford - https://whatpub.com/pubs/BEX/103/penny-farthing-crayford

Good luck in the next round to all the winners (especially our London Tavern!!)


15TH MARCH 2017 - THANET CAMRA PUB OF THE YEAR 2017

Congratulations to the LONDON TAVERN who have been chosen as Thanet CAMRA’s PUB OF THE YEAR for 2017.

 2nd Place went to BAKE AND ALEHOUSE And 3rd place went to MONTEFIORE ARMS


15TH MARCH 2017 - THANET CAMRA CIDER PUB OF THE YEAR 2017

MIND THE GAP is Thanet CAMRA’s CIDER PUB OF THE YEAR for 2017. They saw off stiff competition from YARD OF ALE and HAIR OF THE DOG who are joint second.